News and Announcements

2014 October Newsletter

See our October Newsletter here: October Newsletter

Website Galleries

Learn about the school galleries here: School Galleries

PTCS Calendar

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

PTCS Latest Events

Fri Oct 31 @12:00AM
Spirit Week
Sun Nov 02 @ 2:00AM -
Daylight Savings (move clocks back 1 hour)
Tue Nov 04 @12:00AM
Veteran's Day (Teacher Institute Day - No School for students)
Wed Nov 05 @ 3:15PM - 04:30PM
Faculty Meeting
Thu Nov 06 @ 2:00PM - 02:45PM
Elementary Chapel
Tue Nov 11 @12:00AM
Parent Teacher Conferences (Elem & PK) 30 - No School for students
Thu Nov 13 @12:00AM
IOWA Survey - Grade 2-6
Mon Nov 17 @12:00AM
Last week for Fall Enrichment Classes
Wed Nov 19 @ 3:15PM - 04:45PM
Faculty meeting
Thu Nov 20 @ 2:00PM - 02:45PM
Elementary Chapel

Login Form