News and Announcements

New Website Galleries

Learn about the new galleries here: New Galleries

2014 August Newsletter

Our August newsletter is available here: 2014 August Newsletter

PTCS Calendar

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

PTCS Latest Events

Wed Oct 08 @ 3:15PM - 04:30PM
Faculty Meeting
Thu Oct 09 @ 2:00PM - 02:45PM
Elementary Chapel
Thu Oct 16 @10:16AM -
The Great Central US ShakeOut Day
Tue Oct 21 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
School Photo Reshoot Day
Wed Oct 22 @ 3:15PM - 04:30PM
Faculty meeting
Thu Oct 23 @ 2:00PM - 02:45PM
Elementary Chapel
Mon Oct 27 @12:00AM
Spirit Week
Tue Oct 28 @12:00AM
Spirit Week
Wed Oct 29 @12:00AM
Spirit Week
Thu Oct 30 @12:00AM
Spirit Week

Login Form